Does participating in airdrop still helpful these days

I have been participating airdrop for almost eight months already, and all I have receive is just some of the tokens, sometimes much and sometimes less. All they say to me is that don’t collect some airdrops because its a total garbage. But right now, I have to make some investment on a specific ICO, and luckily, almost all of my airdrops got a value, and I collect it all, and I got accumulate almost 1100 usd just in airdrops. Airdrop can help you, if you just have to be keen and patient with it.
What is your experience regarding airdrops

My experience is not so good with airdops. For me, they were just a waste of time. A good with good airdrops was before 2018 when all airdrops paid and people made several thousands with some of them.

I feel a little better, than to do nothing at all. because it is currently trading just to hard to do. so we should still exist, one of which income from airdrops. Although a bit long, collected into a hill.

ok if you think so please wait for good time and do when you feel it is right time to enter
and take further action you wish

Well airdrops are everywhere now. I remember hydro used to give 200k in airdrops and look at it now, it’s been well. Airdrops vary from project to project but if you have time, why not fill out right? Airdrop activities are not as much as bounties that’s why it gives lesser too. Some are profitable and some are not. And what makes us sad is that there are people who are trying to scam others by distributing forms which tend to phish the user not to give some airdrops that’s why we should be skeptic on airdrops too. These may lead to the loss of our other tokens if mistakenly filled out. So just be safe when filling out. Airdrops can give you something in time especially worthy and substantial projects. .

but i think airdrop are not profitable than bounty